Click on your name in the upper right corner and select Account > Notification Settings. Then the second screenshot shown next, will appear to enable…
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.